Oppdrettere av Eurasier/Mittelspitz

Linker

 Norske Oppdrettere av Eurasier:

Bearcub:http://www.kennelbearcub.com

Bittebitz:http://www.bittebits.com/eurasier.htm

Carve Canem:http://www.carvecanem.no

Dazzling Dainty:http://www.dazzling-dainty.no

Fanakkas:http://www.fanakkas.org/

Fluffy Diamond:http://www.fluffy-diamond.no/

Geehrbacch:http://www.eurasier.nu

Heidida`s:http://www.123hjemmeside.no/kennel-heididas

Kongshella:http://www.kennelkongshella.com

Mettelin`s:http://www.123hjemmeside.dk/mettelins

Nixenspitze:http://www.freewebs.com/nixenspitze/

Pasofino:http://www.freewebs.com/kennelpasofino/index.htm

Redlance:http://www.redlance.no

Terjeviken:http://www.terjeviken.com

 Zicata :http://www.zicata.com                     

                     Private Hjemmesider

Adam av Geehrbacch:http://www.123hjemmeside.no/eurasieradam

Bergljot(Lotte)/Freia:http://www.123hjemmeside.no/bergliot

Cerano:http://cerris.org/

Conrad av Geehrbacch: http://www.home.no/conradvofs/
Bonica:http://www.bonica.info/
Harley:http://www.123hjemmeside.no/RedlanceHarley
Falke:http://www.123hjemmeside.dk/falke1
Hermann:http://www.123hjemmeside.no/HermannAvGeehrbacch
Jari Sari:http://www.123hjemmeside.no/langhaug-euratoll
Sognafaret:http://www.sognafaret.no/

Min Gammle Hjemmeside:http://www.fannrem.piczo.com

                   Utenlandske oppdrettere:
Albionspitz Uk:http://www.albioneurasiers.co.uk
Balder-Balder,Se:http://www.balder-balder.se/
Daqela`s Dk:http://www.daqelas.dk
Essmania`s Se:http://www.essmanias.zoomin.se
Foxfire Se:http://www.foxfire.se
Gomorron Se:http://www.gomorran.com
JustPix se:  http://www.justpix.se/
Leijonbols Se:http://www.lejonbols.info
Leiionspitz Se:http://www.eurasier.se
Lovely Magan Se:http://lovelymegan.zoomin.se
Risan Gården Se:http://www.risan.se

                        Eurasier Klubber:       

Norsk Eurasierklubb:http://www.eurasierklubben.no

Norsk Kennel Klubb:http://www.nkk.no

Dansk Eurasier data:http://eurasierdata.dk

Dansk Kennel Klubb:http://www.dansk-kennel-klub.dk/1

Finsk Kennel Klubb:http:///www.kennelliitto.fi/fi

Finsk Eurasierklubb:http://www.eurasierkerho.fi/

Svensk/Norsk/Dansk Eurasier Data:http://www.eurasier.se/databas/

Svensk Eurasier Klubb:http://www.eurasierklubben.se

Svensk Kennel Klubb:http://www.skk.se/

Orkdal Hundeklubb:http://www.123hjemmeside.no/orkdalhundeklubb

                              MITTELSPITZ

                  Oppdrettere i Norge:

 Cascilius: http://www.123hjemmeside.no/Cascilius

Jor-EL:http://www.cerris.org

Ostretunet:http://www.ostretunet.com

Ronbalt:http://www.ronbalt.com

               Utenlandske:

Mittelspitzen.com:http://www.mittelspitzen.com

Svensk Klein/mittel Klubb:http://www.svenska-klein-mittelspitz.se

Aikimis(se):http:///www.aikimis.se

Ante- Poirethttp://www.ante-poire.com/mittelspitz/mittelspitz.htm

Cefeus(se):http:///www.cefeus-kelpie.com

Champex(se):http://mittelspitz.se

Dazzling Flash(se):http://hem.passagen.se/dazzlingflash/

Fredsborgs(se):http://www.fredsborgs.se

Jenkin`s(se):http://www.kenneljenkins.se

Laminic(se):http://www.kennellaminic.se/

Mijano`s(se):http://www.mijanoskennel.com

Sabel Shade(se)http://www.sableshades.com

Sessmiros(se):http://www.sessmiros.net/

Standups(se):http://www.standups.se